13. We won't get fooled again

Alright... Here's the story: Withpatrick.blogg.se has just gone international. I'm speaking bilingual, multiple kind of sponsors etc. And it's all for the greater good. A few changes will take place though; The song of the day will be put in the front of the entry and he entire text will be written around the topic of song. You know what I mean?

Track of the day: Aerosmith - Don't get mad, get even,

So, anyway. Had a great time tonight. It was all for shits and giggles. Piotr actually tried to put my hair on fire and he suceeded. Haha! I can't believe my hair was on bloody fire. It was fun as all hell, really! Well, that was before we had the kebab anyway.

Say the times they be a-changin' though the blind lead the blind.

And so it continued for the rest of the night. We met a bunch of beautiful ladies and fucked up drunk messrs and misses. It was all good and for the fun of it. But then again, what's life if it ain't confusing? Not much, that's right.

You know your head is empty though there's somethin' on your mind.

Anyway. Me going to bed now. Can't stand this tiredness going trough the bones and my chin is lacking the kind of strenght it was supposed to yield. So: Good night... and good luck.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anja

I don't understand anything, so now I have to google the lyrics.. I feel stupid like a barbie.

2009-06-14 @ 18:22:39
URL: http://anjamariaeriksson.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0